Execution

 

When it comes to the execution phase we offer two types of approaches.

The first is to answer your questions during the execution of the work. The client remains responsible for following up with the contractor and other trades required on the site. Typically, we will validate the progress as well as the respect of the design created during the project at the rate of one or two visits depending on the complexity.

The second approach is to offer you a completely turnkey service from the complete design to the final delivery of your project. We will thus carry out all the necessary follow-ups with the various stakeholders and suppliers, ensure that everything is installed according to plans and we will deliver a completely personalized design, of quality and according to the agreed deadlines.

 

While difficult to assess in terms of cost, you can generally expect design fee charges to add up to 10-15% of the overall cost of your work.

* We also offer the service of storage and installation of furniture and accessories for a "turnkey" service. The price of this service can be evaluated following the realization of your design concept according to the scope of your project.

Exécution

 

Lorsque l'on en vient à la phase d'exécution nous offrons deux types d'approches.

La première consiste à répondre à vos questions durant l'exécution des travaux. Le client demeure responsable d'effectuer les suivis auprès de l'entrepreneur et autres corps de métier requis sur le chantier. Typiquement, nous irons valider l'avancement ainsi que le respect du design crée pendant le projet à raison d'une à deux visites tout dépendant de la complexité. 

La deuxième approche consiste à vous offrir un service de suivis de chantier plus assidus jusqu'à la livraison finale de votre projet. Nous effectuerons ainsi les suivis requis auprès des différents intervenants et fournisseurs, veillerons à ce que tout soit installé selon les plans et nous vous livrerons un design complètement personnalisé, de qualité et selon les échéanciers entendus. 

Les coûts pour ce service peuvent varier. Règle générale vous pouvez  vous attendre à ce que les frais d’honoraires en design totalisent 10 à 15% du coût global de vos travaux.

*Nous offrons aussi le service de magasinage et de positionnement du mobilier et accessoires . Le tarif de ce service peut être évalué suite à la réalisation de votre concept design selon l’étendu de votre projet.

Capture d’écran 2020-09-02 à 11.35.28.